Laughter is Good Medicine

Best laugh I’ve had in a long time happened this morning. I guessed at the server name for a friend’s email address. As a result, a picture of someone’s baby mistakenly went to a psychic, whose manager responded with the following:

… “unfortunately the recipient isn’t sure who the photo is of or who the contact is. If you would be able to let me have this information so that I can pass it on, I would be grateful.”

Manager Name

Website address of psychic

psychic1

NOT a great endorsement of the psychic’s powers!  Here is my response:

 “This is the funniest thing that has happened to me in a long time.  Thank you for adding laughter to my day.  Your website and the email are not ones I would normally use, but surely the psychic knows that and can figure out what happened.”

 I’m still laughing.

About Climbing Downhill

Wife and mother of grown kids, in my 50's and dealing with MS, making life's moments count and trying to offer something of value to others along the way. https://climbingdownhill.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in This and That and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Laughter is Good Medicine

  1. chmjr2 says:

    Perhaps the distance was too great foe her psychic powers. She may have to be close by for them to work. After all she is called psychic Sally On The Road. 🙂

Leave a Reply

